Civil Society Leadership Award for fall 2019

March 21st, 2018 Posted in Scholarship news

The Civil Society Leadership Awards (CSLA) provides fully-funded scholarships for master’s degree study to individuals who clearly demonstrate academic and professional excellence and a deep commitment to leading positive social change in their communities.

Awards are available for study in the following areas: Communications, Journalism & Media, Culture, History & Society, Development Studies, Economics, Education Management & Leadership, Environment & Natural Resource Management, Gender Studies, Human Rights, Law (including Human Rights law), Politics & International Studies, Public Health Policy & Health Management, Public Policy & Administration, Social Work & Social Policy

Applications deadline: May 15th, 2018.

Online Application

All candidates are strongly encouraged to apply online if possible using Submittable, an online platform. To apply online, please register on Submittable and then follow instructions.

Paper Application

Please download the application form in Word before completing or printing, and review the accompanying materials before submitting your application. 



2019-Civil Society Leadership Awards application



For more information please visit the following link:

Post a Comment