2018 Scholarship program for ASEAN Countries at Chulalongkorn University

April 24th, 2018 Posted in Scholarship news

The Chulalongkorn University has established a “Scholarship Program for ASEAN Countries” to provide academic assistance to international students from Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Brunei, and Vietnam to pursue their studies at Chulalongkorn University at graduate level.

Application deadline: June 11, 2018.

** The application date and selection schedule of the applicants has set by each of the faculty/program. The applicants should send the application form and relevant documents to the faculty/program at least 2 weeks before the University deadline.

To download the forms (including application guidelines, application form) as a separate file, click below:

Guide to Full time Scholarship Program for ASEAN Countries_ 1st 2018

CU_ASEAN_Application Form_1st 2018

Post a Comment